Take a payroll training

City contractors can learn how to use LCPtracker for certified payroll reports (CPRs).

What to do

If you’re a city contractor or subcontractor who enters certified payroll reports (CPRs), you need to learn how to use LCPtracker. It’s the online service we use in San Francisco. 

Using LCPTracker, you don’t have to submit paper documents or forms. It also serves as an online database for all City contractor CPRs.

Before the training

In 2022, all LCPtracker trainings for contractors and subcontractors will be online using Microsoft Teams. Registration not required.

2022 Payroll Reporting Training schedule

Trainings are held the second Tuesday of each month from 10:30 am to 12:00 pm. 

Registration is not required

Watch for 2023 dates in December

Tuesday, January 11, 2022* Click Here for Link.

Tuesday, February 8, 2022* Click Here for Link.

Tuesday, March 8, 2022* Click Here for Link.

Tuesday, April 12, 2022* Click Here for Link.

Tuesday, May 10, 2022* Click Here for Link.

Tuesday, June 14, 2022* Click Here for Link.

Tuesday, July 12, 2022* Click Here for Link.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022* Click Here for Link.

Tuesday, September 13, 2022* Click Here for Link.

Tuesday, October 11, 2022* Click Here for Link.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022* Click Here for Link.

No December Training due to holidays

Get help

For payroll training questions, contact Jimmy Hewitt.

For Section 3 and local hiring questions, contact Ken Nim.

Phone

James Hewitt

Phone

Ken Nim

Last updated November 14, 2022