Shared Spaces contractors and designers

December 16, 2022

Contact information for designers, architects, contractors and builders who attended our Shared Spaces Parklet Design Training.

Back to top

Architects and designers

Company Contact
Alex Groswird,
Project Manager/Designer,
Horizon Construction Consultants

alexg95062@yahoo.com
831-234-2873

Language: English

Anne Cervantes,
Architect,
Cervantes Design Associates

cda@cervantesdesignassociates.com
415-695-1751

Language: English, Spanish

Adrian Subagyo,
Architect,
Dialog Design

asubagyo@dialogdesign.ca
917-355-5998

Language: English, Spanish, Arabic, Chinese (Mandarin), Korean, French, Farsi, Indonesian, Tagalog

Cameron Kephart,
Designer-Builder,
OSO Fabrication & Design LLC

crkephart@gmail.com
530-906-4059

Language: English, Spanish

Caroline Nassif,
Architect,
Studio Ovo

caroline@studioovo.com
281-989-2259

Language: English, Arabic

Craig Trettau,
Designer,
Left Coast Design Studio

craigtrettau@leftcoastdesign.studio
415-350-5207

Language: English

Doug Burch,
Senior Designer,
De La Cruz Interior Design

doug@dlcid.com
415-652-3234

Language: English

Elmer Lin,
Architect,
Consortium,

elmerl@consortium-sf.com
415-254-9681

Language: English

Gabriela Makita,
Architectural Designer,
Field Paoli Architects

gm@fieldpaoli.com
415-788-6606

Language: English

Gi Paoletti,
Interior Designer,
Gi Paoletti Design Lab

gp@gpdesignlab.com
415-999-1506

Language: English

Gisela Schmoll,
Architect,
Gisela Schmoll Architect PC

g@schmolldesign.com
415-244-4748

Language: English

Howard Blecher,
Architect,
Blecher Building + Urban Design

howard@bbudesign.com
415-364-8478

Language: English

Karen Ann,
Architectural Designer,
Cervantes Design Associates

karen@cervantesdesignassociates.com

415-986-9033

Language: English

Laura de la Torre,
Designer/Architect,
Panafold

laura@panafold.com
415-806-3380

Language: English, Spanish

Lei Ji,
Senior Designer,
De La Cruz Interior Design

lisa@dlcid.com
628-213-9906

Language: English, Chinese (Mandarin)

Michael Steiner,
Architect,
Steiner Architecture

michael@steinerarq.com
415-819-8931

Language: English

Samuel Kwong,
Architect,
ARCUS Architecture and Planning

samkwong-arcus@pacbell.net
415-505-3687

Language: English, Chinese (Cantonese)

Steven Hall,
Architect,
Bay Area CASP

steven@bayareacasp.com
650-465-2112

Language: English

Vialina Bulatova,
Designer,
Sage Construction

vialina@sageconstructionsf.com
415-377-9033

Language: English

Back to top

Contractors

Company Contact
Andrei Grokhotov,
Contractor,
AG Construction,

grandy22@gmail.com
415-846-6668
Language: English, Russian

Brain Sheehy,
General Contractor,
The Bar Builder

brian@drinkandco.com
415-713-8182

Language: English

Charlie Vaughan,
Builder,
Buteo Builders

charlie@buteobuilders.com
415-519-0735

Language: English

Chris Brown,
Owner,
Cookline Construction

chris@cookline.com
916-768-4941

Language: English

Chris Gogna,

Handyman,

Handy Works Home Services

chris@handyworks.com

(650) 400-4169

Language: English

James Reid,
General Contractor,
Tycon Builders

info@tyconbuildersinc.com
415-786-9082

Language: English

Jordan Stone,
Engineer,Contractor,
Pacific Engineering

jordan.stone615@gmail.com
530-966-5480

Language: English

Juliann Carroll,
General Contractor,
Cookline Construction

juliann@cookline.com
650-787-2694

Language: English

Mark Liu,
Contractor,
JPCI

markfliu@gmail.com
415-300-6218

Language: English

Mark Waldman,
Engineer, Contractor,
Pacific Engineering

amwaldman@sbcglobal.net
415-516-8545

Language: English

Timothy Lordan,
General Contractor,
Nibbi Bros. Associates, Inc.

timl@nibbi.com
415-287-1532

Language: English

Robin Parsons,

General Contractor,

Madera Facil

parsons.rc@gmail.com

(303) 618-9939

Language: English

Back to top

Marketing

Company Contact
Warren Donian,
Marketing Director,
VIVAS Inc.

warren@vivasinc.com
415-425-6040
Language: English

Back to top