Select one or more committees
Civic Design Review Committee Meeting*
Monday, December 11

Arts Commissioners: Kimberlee Stryker, Chair; Patrick Carney, Seth Brenzel, Mahsa Hakimi, Jessica Rothschild, Abby Sadin Schnair, Janine Shiota

Civic Design Review Committee meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 2:00 PM, and generally last for about three hours. If the scheduled date falls on a holiday, the meeting will usually be rescheduled to the following or preceding week.

2:00 pm
401 Van Ness Avenue
Past meetings
See all past meetings