SF311 Online Database of Boards and Commissions Appointments Fourth Quarter of Fiscal Year 2024

The Ordinance related to the Centralized and Publically Accessible Online Database of Appointments to Advisory Bodies requires quarterly and annual reports verifying the accuracy or information in the database and documentation of changes made to that body throughout the fiscal year. Below are the advisory bodies that listed changes for the

4th Quarter of FY24, if applicable, and certified that the information was accurate in 311's database.

Advisory Body	Responsible Contact	Date Reviewed	Certification of Accuracy	Quarterly Report: Brief description of members appointed, terminated, resigned, reappointed in 4th Quarter of FY24
Airport Commission	Carolyn Jayin	8/5/2024	Yes	No change.
Animal Control and Welfare Commission	Michael Angelo Torres	8/2/2024	Yes	No changes during the 4th quarter of FY24.
Arts Commission	Manraj Dhaliwal	8/6/2024	Yes	Ex officio Planning Commissioner Sue Diamond resigned and Lydia So is now the Ex officio Planning Commissioner.
Board of Appeals	Julie Rosenberg	8/6/2024	Yes	Jose Lopez was reappointed by Mayor London Breed on 7/22/24.
Cannabis Oversight Committee	Scott Dennis	8/9/2024	Yes	No changes in the 4th quarter of FY24.
Child Care Planning & Advisory Council	Melanie Hopson	8/8/2024	Yes	Jessica Campos was reappointed and her 2nd term ends March 19, 2027.
Citizen's Committee on Community Development	Pierre Stroud	8/7/2024	Yes	No change.
Citizens' General Obligation Bond Oversight Committee	Karen Perez	8/14/2024	Yes	No change.
Civil Service Commission	Lavena Holmes	8/2/2024	Yes	N/A
Committee on City Workforce Alignment	Jennifer Hand	8/12/2024	Yes	All member continued their appointed in the 4th quarter of FY24 (4/01/24-6/30/24). 1.SARAH DENNIS PHILLIPS 2.SHERYL DAVIS 3.TRENT RHORER 4.MARIA SU 5.DENNIS HERRERA 6.CAROL ISEN 7.GRANT COLFAX 8.CARLA SHORT 9.SHIREEN MCSPADDEN 10.CRISTEL TULLOCK 11.Anni Chung 12.Dion-Jay Brookter 13.Vince Courtney 14.Ruth Barajas 15.Tiffany Jackson 16.Bart Pantoja

Committee on City	1		1	
Workforce Alignment	Jennifer Hand	8/9/2024	Yes	All members continued their appointments in the fourth quarter of FY24 (April 1, 2024 - June 30, 2024). 1.SARAH DENNIS PHILLIPS 2.SHERYL DAVIS 3.TRENT RHORER 4.MARIA SU 5.DENNIS HERRERA 6.CAROL ISEN 7.GRANT COLFAX 8.CARLA SHORT 9.SHIREEN MCSPADDEN 10.CRISTEL TULLOCK 11.Anni Chung 12.Dion-Jay Brookter 13.Vince Courtney 14.Ruth Barajas 15.Tiffany Jackson 16.Bart Pantoja
Elections Commission	Marisa Davis	8/14/2024	Yes	Updated open commissioner position (1) - Mayor needs to appoint.
Entertainment Commission	May Liang	8/6/2024	Yes	No changes.
Ethics Commission	Gayathri Thaikkendiyil	8/2/2024	Yes	N/A
Film Commission	Zoe Halsne	8/14/2024	Yes	Terminated: Matt Stiker Appointed: Erin Kahn
Fire Commission	Kathy Aguas-Aclan	8/12/2024	Yes	None.
Free City College Oversight Committee	Kia Wallace	8/2/2024	Yes	None to report.
Golden Gate Bridge Highway and Transportation District	Amorette Ko-Wong	8/15/2024	Yes	No change.
Health Service Board	Holly Lopez	8/7/2024	Yes	John Cremen elected 6/2024, Art Howard elected 6/2024, Fiona Wilson appointed 6/2024, Gregg Sass appointed 6/2024.
Historic Preservation Commission	Jonas P. Ionin	8/6/2024	Yes	N/A
Historic Preservation Commission	Josephine O. Feliciano	8/13/2024	Yes	No change.
Human Rights Commission	Commission Secretary position open; Devi Zinzuvadia and Amelia Martinez- Bankhead supporting	8/2/2024	Yes	N/A
Immigrant Rights Commission	Elena Shore	8/2/2024	Yes	No changes - Victor Qiu's appointment end date has been corrected to 2025.
Library Commission	Margot Shaub	8/2/2024	Yes	N/A
Market/Octavia Community Advisory Committee	Julian J. Bañales	8/16/2024	Yes	Roster is accurate, although 311 site lists two vacancies.
Mayor's Disability Council	John Koste	8/5/2024	Yes	4 new members added to the Disability Council on 7/17/24 and 5 other members are current.
Municipal Transportation Agency Citizens' Advisory Council	Keka Robinson- Luqman	8/8/2024	Yes	Michael Chen (seat 2) resigned 6/6/24; Jonathan Bunemann (seat 2) was appointed 6/24/24 by Supervisor Stefani; Karim Salgado (Seat 15) esigned 7/1/24 at the end of her term. Robert Juaqes (seat 6) resigned 7/19/24

Karen Perez	8/13/2024	Yes	Shanell Williams (Seat 2), Julia D'Antonio (Seat 6), and Jennifer Friedenbach (Seat 8) reappointed by BOS (6/3/24-4/22/25). Kezia (Zia) Villias-Martinis (Seat 4) appointed to first term by BOS (6/3/24-4/22/25). Lindsay Haddix (Seat 1) appointed to first term by MYR (4/22/24-4/22/26). Jabari Jackson (Seat 7) appointed to first term by MYR (5/24/24-4/22/26). Ruby Bolaria Shifrin (Seat 9) appointed to first term by CON (6/10/24-6/10-26).
Ashley Summers	8/14/2024	Yes	Sarah Lartigue - appointed Feb 6, 2024 Eric Randall - appointed April 10, 2024
Jonas P. Ionin	8/6/2024	Yes	Lydia So Appointed May 2024
Sgt. Stacy Youngblood	8/2/2024	Yes	Reappointed in 2024 - Debra Walker. Appointed in 2024 - C. Don Clay
Jazmin Flores	8/5/2024	Yes	No changes.
John Carroll	8/16/2024	Yes	Updated info for all five active seats. Added Abby Veeser in place of Christina Tang, added Jason Leung, marked Seat 1 as vacant.
Robert Fuller	8/2/2024	Yes	1 vacancy when Lynne Newhouse Segal resigned in April.
Ashley Summers	8/14/2024	Yes	Annie Jupiter-Jones (terminated); Sonya Clark-Herrera (appointed 08/15/24 through 06/27/28).
Alek Hartwick/ Victoria Westbrook	8/9/2024	Yes	Seats 1-4 of the Board of Supervisor appointees were updated. Seat 5 was updated for a second term. And seat 6 was updated for a second term.
Barbara Texidor	8/16/2024	Yes	N/A
Darlene Armanino	8/2/2024	Yes	Scott Heldfond and Shruti Gandhi reappointed on 5/5/24 for 5-year terms ending 2/20/2029.
Robert Fuller	8/2/2024	Yes	Jayshawn Anderson appointment July 10, 2024.
Kerry Birnbach	8/6/2024	Yes	No change.
Grace Lee	8/8/2024	Yes	No change.
Julian J. Bañales	8/16/2024	Yes	N/A
Hallie Albert	8/6/2024	Yes	Samuel Thomas replaced Joyce Kimotsuki as the Controller's Office appointment as of May 21, 2024.
Francesca Cicero	8/8/2024	Yes	N/A
Alondra Esquivel Garcia	8/12/2024	Yes	No change.
	Ashley Summers Jonas P. Ionin Sgt. Stacy Youngblood Jazmin Flores John Carroll Robert Fuller Ashley Summers Alek Hartwick/ Victoria Westbrook Barbara Texidor Darlene Armanino Robert Fuller Kerry Birnbach Grace Lee Julian J. Bañales Hallie Albert Francesca Cicero Alondra Esquivel	Ashley Summers 8/14/2024 Jonas P. Ionin 8/6/2024 Sgt. Stacy Youngblood 8/2/2024 Jazmin Flores 8/5/2024 Ashley Summers 8/16/2024 Ashley Summers 8/14/2024 Alek Hartwick/ Victoria Westbrook 8/9/2024 Barbara Texidor 8/16/2024 Carace Lee 8/8/2024 Hallie Albert 8/6/2024 Francesca Cicero 8/8/2024 Ashley Summers 8/16/2024 Alondra Esquivel 8/12/2024	Ashley Summers 8/14/2024 Yes Jonas P. Ionin 8/6/2024 Yes Sgt. Stacy Youngblood 8/2/2024 Yes Jazmin Flores 8/5/2024 Yes John Carroll 8/16/2024 Yes Robert Fuller 8/2/2024 Yes Ashley Summers 8/14/2024 Yes Alek Hartwick/ Victoria Westbrook 8/9/2024 Yes Barbara Texidor 8/16/2024 Yes Darlene Armanino 8/2/2024 Yes Kerry Birnbach 8/6/2024 Yes Grace Lee 8/8/2024 Yes Julian J. Bañales 8/16/2024 Yes Hallie Albert 8/6/2024 Yes Francesca Cicero 8/8/2024 Yes Alondra Esquivel 8/12/2024 Yes Al12/2024 Yes