

Language Accessibility Advisory Committee (LAAC)

Meeting Attendance and Recording

Wednesday, June 5, 2024, 2 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Teams Meeting

Recording available here: <u>https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=in2IWWSIdtQ</u>

Meeting attendance:

Nataliya Kuzina, Department of Elections Winter Patterson, Department of Elections Anmarie Mabbutt, Department of Elections Max Cheng, Department of Elections Adriana Falcon, Department of Elections Edgar Ruiz, Department of Elections Catherine Lee, Department of Elections Adriana Zavala, Department of Elections Norma Agustin, Department of Elections Karlie O'Toole, Department of Elections Shane Kealy, Department of Elections Clint Wolfrom, Department of Elections Andy Pastalaniec, Department of Elections John Trasvina, Former Elections Commissioner Crystal Van, Chinese for Affirmative Action Aashika Srinivas, Asian Law Caucus Chloe Noonan, Office of Civic Engagement and Immigrant Affairs Helena Ruiz, Office of Civic Engagement and Immigrant Affairs Sietse Goffard, Asian Law Caucus