

https://www.facebook.com/events/1581490539262718/1581490549262717/

MEETING AGENDA

Monday, May 20, 2024 at 6:30pm

<u>Members</u>: District 1 – Ms. Kristin Tieche – (Vice Chair), District 2 – Ms. Whitney Ericson, District 3 – Ms. Vanessa Gregson, District 4 – Mr. Joshua Kelly, District 5 – Ms. Melyssa Mendoza (Secretary), District 6 – Ms. Mary Kay Chin, District 7 – Mr. Bert Hill (Chair), District 8 – Ms. Diane Serafini, District 9 – Mr. Brandon Powell, District 10 – Mr. Paul Wells, District 11 – Mr. Jeffrey Taliaferro

ORDER OF BUSINESS

- 1. Roll Call Determination of Quorum
- 2. Ramaytush Ohlone Land Acknowledgement
- 3. Approve Minutes Monday, April 22, 2024 Meeting
- 4. Public Comment (Discussion)

The public may address the Committee on any matter within the jurisdiction of the Committee. This should not relate to any item on this agenda since the Committee will take public comment after it discusses and before voting on each agenda item. The Committee requests that speakers limit themselves to three minutes.

- 5. Committee Reports & Administrative Business (Information)
 - a) District Committee Member Reports
- 6. Governmental/Organizational/Committees (Discussion)
 - a) SFPD Special Operations Commander Nicole Jones
 - b) MTA Program Report Christine Osorio & Matt Lasky
 - c) SF Bicycle Coalition Rachel Clyde
 - d) SF Public Works Clinton Otwell
 - e) BART BATF Jon Spangler & Maya Chaffee
- 7. Adjournment.