Filters
Committees
Select one or more committees
May 2022
May 23, 2022 SBC Meeting
Monday, May 23
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Online and in person
May 9, 2022 SBC Meeting - Notice of Meeting Cancellation
Monday, May 9

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Small Business Commission Regular Meeting held on Monday, May 9, 2022 is cancelled.

The next Regular Meeting of the Small Business Commission is scheduled for Monday, May 23, 2022 at 4:30 pm.

4:30 pm
1 Dr Carlton Goodlett Place
April 2022
April 25, 2022 SBC Meeting
Monday, April 25
4:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Online and in person
April 11, 2022 SBC Meeting
Monday, April 11
4:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Online and in person
March 2022
March 28, 2022 SBC Meeting
Monday, March 28
4:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Online and in person
March 14, 2022 SBC Meeting
Monday, March 14
4:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Online and in person
February 2022
February 28, 2022 SBC Meeting and Notice of Public Hearing
Monday, February 28

Notice of Public Hearing

Notice of proposed amendment to rules of order to be acted upon at the meeting of Monday, February 28, 2022 at 4:30 PM

Notice is hereby issued, pursuant to Article VI of the Rules of Order of the San Francisco Small Business Commission. The Commission will consider amendments to its Rules of Order at meeting on Monday, February 14, 2022. Article VI requires a 10-day public notice prior to action to amend the Rules of Order.

4:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Online
February 14, 2022 SBC Meeting
Monday, February 14
4:30 pm to 7:33 pm
Online
January 2022
January 24, 2022 SBC Meeting
Monday, January 24
4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Online
January 21, 2022 Racial Equity Committee Meeting
Friday, January 21
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Online
Upcoming meetings
See more meetings