Past meetings

Filters
Committees
Select one or more committees
September 2022
September 12, 2022 Small Business Commission Meeting
Monday, September 12
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Online and in person
August 2022
August 22, 2022 Small Business Commission Meeting
Monday, August 22
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Online and in person
August 8, 2022 Small Business Commission Meeting - Cancelled
Monday, August 8

NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Small Business Commission Regular Meeting held on Monday, August 8, 2022 is cancelled.

The next Regular Meeting of the Small Business Commission is scheduled for Monday, August 22, 2022 at 4:30 pm.

4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Online and in person
July 2022
July 25, 2022 Small Business Commission Meeting
Monday, July 25
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Online and in person
July 11, 2022 Small Business Commission Meeting
Monday, July 11
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Online and in person
June 2022
June 27, 2022 SBC Meeting - Notice of Cancellation
Monday, June 27

NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Small Business Commission Regular Meeting
held on Monday, June 27, 2022 is cancelled.

The next Regular Meeting of the Small Business Commission is scheduled
for Monday, July 11, 4:30 pm.

4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Online and in person
June 13, 2022 SBC Meeting + Retreat
Monday, June 13
4:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Online and in person
May 2022
May 23, 2022 SBC Meeting
Monday, May 23
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Online and in person
May 9, 2022 SBC Meeting - Notice of Meeting Cancellation
Monday, May 9

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Small Business Commission Regular Meeting held on Monday, May 9, 2022 is cancelled.

The next Regular Meeting of the Small Business Commission is scheduled for Monday, May 23, 2022 at 4:30 pm.

4:30 pm
1 Dr Carlton Goodlett Place
April 2022
April 25, 2022 SBC Meeting
Monday, April 25
4:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Online and in person
Upcoming meetings
See more meetings