Housing Stability Fund Oversight Board

In this page:

    Meetings

    Meetings currently take place online on the last Wednesday of each month.

    About

    The Housing Stability Fund Oversight Board (HSFOB) advises the Board of Supervisors on the use of the Housing Stability Fund. The Board of Supervisors appoints ten members and the Director of the Mayor’s Office of Housing and Community Development appoints one member from MOHCD.

    People

    HSFOB MEMBERS

    District   Name                 Email

    Seat 10   Alex Lantsberg   Alex.Lantsberg@sfgov.org

    Seat 2     Bernita Burge     HSFOBoard.BB@sfgov.org

    Seat 5     Fernando Marti   Fernando.Marti@sfgov.org

    Seat 3     Gen Fujioka         Gen.Fujioka@sfgov.org          secretary

    Seat 11   Hans How            Hans.How@sfgov.org

    Seat 6     John Baranski    John.Baranski@sfgov.org

    Seat 9     Lydia Ely              Lydia.Ely@sfgov.org

    Seat 1     Remhai Menelik  Remhai.Menelik@sfgov.org 

    Seat 7     Shanti Singh       Shanti.Singh@sfgov.org          chair

    Seat 4     Anabel Ibanez

    Seat 8     Saki Bailey

    Resources

    Contact