Housing Stability Fund Oversight Board

In this page:

    Meetings

    Meetings currently take place online on the last Wednesday of each month.

    Next scheduled meeting: August 31, 2022

    About

    The Housing Stability Fund Oversight Board (HSFOB) advises the Board of Supervisors on the use of the Housing Stability Fund. The Board of Supervisors appoints ten members and the Director of the Mayor’s Office of Housing and Community Development appoints one member from MOHCD.

    People

    HSFOB MEMBERS

    Seat Number: Name / Email

    Seat 1: Remhai Menelik  Remhai.Menelik@sfgov.org

    Seat 2: Bernita Burge / HSFOBoard.BB@sfgov.org

    Seat 3: Gen Fujioka (secretary) Gen.Fujioka@sfgov.org

    Seat 4: Anabel Ibanez / Anabel.Ibanez@sfgov.org

    Seat 5: Fernando Marti / Fernando.Marti@sfgov.org

    Seat 6: John Baranski / John.Baranski@sfgov.org

     

    Seat 7: Shanti Singh (chair) / Shanti.Singh@sfgov.org

    Seat 8: Saki Bailey / saki.bailey@sfgov.org

    Seat 9: Lydia Ely / Lydia.Ely@sfgov.org

    Seat 10: Alex Lantsberg / Alex.Lantsberg@sfgov.org

    Seat 11: Hans How / Hans.How@sfgov.org

    Resources

    Contact