Filters
Committees
Select one or more committees
March 2020
March 5, 2020 City Hall Preservation Advisory Commission meeting
Thursday, March 5
5:00 pm
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
February 2020
February 5, 2020 City Hall Preservation Advisory Commission meeting
Wednesday, February 5
5:00 pm
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
December 2019
December 5, 2019 City Hall Preservation Advisory Commission meeting
Thursday, December 5
5:00 pm
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
October 2019
October 3, 2019 City Hall Preservation Advisory Commission meeting
Thursday, October 3
5:00 pm
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
August 2019
August 1, 2019 City Hall Preservation Advisory Commission meeting
Thursday, August 1
5:00 pm
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
June 2019
June 6, 2019 City Hall Preservation Advisory Commission meeting
Thursday, June 6
5:00 pm
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
May 2019
May 2, 2019 City Hall Preservation Advisory Commission meeting
Thursday, May 2
5:00 pm
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
March 2019
March 7, 2019 City Hall Preservation Advisory Commission meeting
Thursday, March 7
5:00 pm
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
December 2018
December 6, 2018 City Hall Preservation Advisory Commission meeting
Thursday, December 6
5:00 pm
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
October 2018
October 4, 2018 City Hall Preservation Advisory Commission meeting
Thursday, October 4
5:00 pm
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Upcoming meetings
See more meetings