City and County of San Francisco HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION

Sheryl Evans Davis Executive Director

COMMISSIONERS

Leah Pimentel, *Chair* Hasib Emran, *Vice Chair* Rodrigo Durán Jayson Johnson Mark Kelleher Jason Pellegrini Irene Yee Riley Amerika Sanchez Robert Sandoval Michael Sweet Rosie Williams



London Breed Mayor

June 3, 2024

<u>NOTICE</u> – AMENDMENTS TO HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION BYLAWS AT JUNE 13, 2024 REGULAR MEETING

The Human Rights Commission (HRC Commission) will discuss and potentially amend its Bylaws, specifically Article IV – Meetings, Section 1 (regarding Regular Meetings) and Section 2 (regarding Special Meetings). This discussion and possible action item will be conducted as part of the regularly scheduled meeting of the HRC Commission on June 13, 2024 at 5:00pm in Room 416 of City Hall, 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place.

Agenda and meeting materials for this meeting (including the Bylaws) will be available online at https://www.sf.gov/departments/commission-sfhrc, and posted at the Human Rights Commission offices at 25 Van Ness Avenue, Suite 800, San Francisco, CA 94102 and in the Main Branch of the San Francisco Public Library at 100 Larkin Street, San Francisco, CA 94102.